• Grass Day Show & Sale - Thursday 2nd May 4pdn4imf
  • Pedigree Limousin Bulls and Females at Melton Mowbray11ylec2w
  • Easter Spring Lamb Show - Monday 15th April 4aoykh2m
  • Easter Spring Lamb Show, Ewe & Shearlings with Lambs Show & Primestock - Tuesday 16th Aprildgv2ykyj
  • Store Cattle - Friday 29th March ni03wmin
  • Machinery Sale - Wednesday 13th March qciheaer
  • Primestock & Sheep with Lambs - Monday 11th March lmwhvuiy
  • Store Cattle & Suckler Show - Thursday 8th March zvkmw3ie
  • Machinery - Saturday 2nd Marchfyylpbbr
  • Dairy Cattle - Tuesday 19th February n550xfv1
  • Young Handlers Show & Sale - Tuesday 19th Februarygzpgbz4x
  • Young Handlers Show - Monday 18th February rzvyqm3q
  • Anniversary Pigs & Prime Hoggs - Tuesday 12th February uvnqiaz3
  • Anniversary Store Cattle & Calves - Thursday 7th February tfhco0uj
  • In-Lamb Females - Saturday 26th January q4rhs0kg
  • New Year Show & Sale of Store Cattle - Thursday 24th January s3h4pbwc
  • Machinery Sale - Wednesday 16th January j1hsfkkh
  • Machineryiw135zna
  • Machineryuz1r1jw2
  • Dairy Cattle - Tuesday 18th December faxpwcse
  • Christmas Calves & Dairy - Thursday 13th December rwf534qg
  • Christmas Pigs & Primestock - Tuesday 11th December letgigcn
  • Christmas Show & Sale of Calves & Store Cattle - Friday 7th December 143uaih3
  • Primestock Monday 3 Decemberk3wlkkw4
  • Machinerymp1gzmt1
  • Second Show & Sale of Suckler Calves - Thursday 1st November pzbt1mmj
  • On Farm Dispersal myjdji5v
  • Lakeland Fair - Saturday 20th October apnwvskv
  • Primestock - Tuesday 16th October ic5usjku
  • RFSBA Ram Sale 35vvp5hf
  • Annual Show & Sale of Bluefaced Leicestesr Rams & Females zvzzzbzm
  • Show & Sale of Suckler Cattle - Thursday 4th October pval2vqu
  • Fell Ponies, Mountain & Moorland Ponies, Tack & Carriages zavriwwe
  • Draft Ewes - Friday 28th September ldlmulrg
  • Westmorland Store Lambs - Thursday 27th September 3mug5sbn
  • Machinerymq4s1s2o
  • Lancaster Gimmer Lambs - Wednesday 19th September 2mqdkszf
  • Annual Show & Sale Mule Gimmer Lambs - Saturday 15th September qnzaui5k
  • Ambleside Fair - Friday 14th September bntvcygx
  • Belting Beltex & Primestock - Tuesday 4th September sbdalae0
  • Lads Night Out bi1ttmml
  • Lancaster Ladsh0hi4mue
  • Breeding Ewes & Gimmer Shearlings 4l5tzoav
  • North West Texel Breeders Club Show & Sale oipktyxn
  • Show & Sale of Breeding Ewes & Gimmer Shearlings aulwloy0
  • Machinerylgbira51
  • Dairy Cattle Tuesday 17th Julyq10xj01l
  • Primestock Monday 16 Julyxlicniqi
  • Machinerytngck2an
  • Second Show & Sale of Hoggs with Lambs at Foot Tuesday 22nd Maypbu4a3eg
  • Show & Sale of Hoggs with Lambs & Primestockqe3dkq2l
  • Annual Grass Day Show & Sale of Store Cattle r4dxwahq
  • Show & Sale of Dairy Cattle xtsehuxc
  • Sheep with Lambs & Primestock 17th Aprili3bmfok3
  • Primestock & Sheep with Lambs vbsxxdgi
  • Show & Sale of Spring Lambs 0thhlo30
  • Show & Sale of Spring Lambs 12l4j2ev
  • Show & Sale of Suckler Bred Cattle wtcrsqxe
  • Lancaster Dairy Saleabbyolw0
  • On Farm Dispersal sn4pzkyr
  • Monthly Show & Sale of Dairy Cattle Monday 19th February ninnaft5
  • Show & Sale of In-Lamb Breeding Sheepszvpsuua
  • Special Show & Sale of Store Cattleihhxn0hq
  • In-Lamb Bluefaced Leicesters & Multi-Breed Femaleso2p5fdgi
  • Renowned January Dairy Extravaganzayhim3vac
  • Young Handlers Show & Sale - J36csvnbiez
  • Young Handlers Show & Sale - Lancastermava31h5
  • Christmas Show & Sale of Prime Pigs bhymscr5
  • Christmas Show & Sale of Dairy Cattle bc33q13y
  • Christmas Show & Sale of Calves, Dairy & Store Cattlettpfdg23
  • Christmas Show & Sale of Prime Lambswrsccchb
  • Christmas Show & Sale of Prime Lambsbsr5spns
  • Fell Pony Sale - Saturday 28th October eqozb2ne
  • Lakeland Fair Saturday 21st October vxv2dxha
  • Store Lambs Thursday 19th October zjx4wvi0
  • Monthly Show & Sale of Dairy Cattle - Monday 16th Octoberpn1pfgxu
  • Rough Fell Ramsjxef3wzp
  • Show & Sale of Suckled Calves - Thursday 12th October5xta01a2
  • Primestock Tuesday 10th October1nvk1ofq
  • Show & Sale of Bluefaced Leicester Rams & Females - Monday 2nd Octobero1izh4ov
  • Show & Sale of Continental Store Cattle - Thursday 28th September unwacs3l
  • Show and Sale of Draft Ewes Friday 22nd Septembermwymckyo
  • Monthly Show & Sale of Dairy Cattlednkdqgd4
  • Show & Sale of Beltex Rams & Females vsbqnqjx
  • Lancaster Gimmer Lambs Sell to £150zqh2zff0
  • Show & Sale of NEMSA Mule Gimmer Lambs0ysitv5g
  • Ambleside Fair0jfkn4p0
© North West Auctions 2017 - 2019. All rights reserved.
North West Auctions is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: J36 Rural Auction Centre, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria LA7 7FP. Registered number: 03950131
NWA Professional and NWA Property are trading names of M B Hodgson & Son Ltd registered in England and Wales no 3839884
Website by www.thecreativebranch.com
  • Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors logo
  • Central Association Agricultural Valuers - CAAV logo
  • Ombudsman logo
Top
Close