Livestock Team

Yard Staff

  • Ronnie Keith

    Ronnie Keith - Yard Foreman, J36 Crooklands

    Telephone: 07896 879578

  • Natalie Pye

    Natalie Pye - Senior Yardman

  • John Baines

    John Baines - Lancaster Yard Foreman

    Telephone: 07812 995497

Professional Staff and Farm Advisors

  • Michael  Mashiter, FRICS FAAV

    Michael Mashiter, FRICS FAAV - Chartered Surveyor, Land Agent & Agicultural Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66214 or 07713 787511 Email: michael@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Kathryn Sayce, MRICS

    Kathryn Sayce, MRICS - Senior Surveyor and Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66215 or 07976 646035 Email: kathryn@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor

    Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor - Architectural Consultant & Building Surveyor

    Telephone: 015395 66248 or 07969 994945 Email: greg@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Rodney Coward

    Rodney Coward - Farm Advisory Services Manager

    Telephone: 015395 66213 Email: rodney@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Emily Lawson MRICS FAAV

    Emily Lawson MRICS FAAV - Land Agent

    Telephone: 015395 66227 or 07973 852813 Email: emily@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Charlotte Brown, BA (Hons), MProf, FAAV

    Charlotte Brown, BA (Hons), MProf, FAAV - Land Agent

    Telephone: 015395 66223 or 07528 026403 Email: charlotte@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Gillian Ellis

    Gillian Ellis - Secretary

    Telephone: 015395 66222 Email: gillian@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Caroline Raine

    Caroline Raine - Head of Farm Advisory Services

    Telephone: 015395 66227 or 07717 548966 Email: caroline@nwauctions.co.uk

NWA Architectural

  • Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor

    Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor - Architectural Consultant & Building Surveyor

    Telephone: 015395 66248 or 07969 994945 Email: greg@nwauctions.co.uk

1818 Auctioneers

  • Bill Nelson, FLAA, FNAVA

    Bill Nelson, FLAA, FNAVA - 1818 Manager & Auctioneer

    Telephone: 07785 542738 Email: bill@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Kevin Kendal, FIA (Scot)

    Kevin Kendal, FIA (Scot) - Saleroom Co-ordinator, Auctioneer & Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66201 or 07713 787509 Email: kevin@1818auctioneers.co.uk

  • David Brookes, ASFAV

    David Brookes, ASFAV - Auctioneer & Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66201 or 07717 228635

  • David  Hunter ANAVA

    David Hunter ANAVA - Auctioneer & Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66201 or 07713 787515 Email: david@1818auctioneers.co.uk

  • Jackie Rothwell, ANAVA

    Jackie Rothwell, ANAVA - Silver & Jewellery, Vintage Clothes & Fabrics

    Telephone: 015395 66201 Email: j.rothwell@1818auctioneers.co.uk

  • Garth Drinkall

    Garth Drinkall - Auctioneer & Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66201 Email: garth@1818auctioneers.co.uk

  • Jackie Stephens

    Jackie Stephens - Administrator & Clerk

    Telephone: 015395 66201

  • Dawn O'Sullivan

    Dawn O'Sullivan - Office Co-ordinator

    Telephone: 015395 66201 Email: dawn@1818auctioneers.co.uk

  • Katie Waine

    Katie Waine - Administrator & Clerk

    Telephone: 015395 66201

L&K Group Directors

  • John Drinkall

    John Drinkall - L&K Group Director and Chairman

  • Jonathan  Hodgson

    Jonathan Hodgson - Livestock Chairman & Vice-Chairman of the L&K Group Plc

  • Alan Bargh

    Alan Bargh - L&K Group Director

  • Jill Bargh

    Jill Bargh - L&K Group Director

  • Stuart Cornthwaite

    Stuart Cornthwaite - L&K Group Director

  • James Dixon

    James Dixon - L&K Group Director

  • John Garnett

    John Garnett - L&K Group Director

  • Ken Kelsall

    Ken Kelsall - Director

    Let me introduce myself, I’m Ken Kelsall, married to Sheila with two daughters and a son.  We farm at Brown Brook, Chipping in the beautiful Forest of Bowland.

    I work in a family partnership with Dad (Tom) and brothers Norman and John, with wives helping out where they can, also nephew Frank and son David coming on as the third generation.
    You probably think with all that staff we need to have plenty going on and you would be right. With a Closed herd of Holstein Friesians, a flock of Texels, Dalebreds and Mules all keeping us busy, selling lambs, ewes and Texel shearling tups at Lancaster and J36.
    At the auction I try to make myself useful and this interest led me to being invited on to the board of directors for which I am honoured. A challenge in changing times which I am looking forward to.

  • Dr Monica Lee

    Dr Monica Lee - L&K Group Director, Chairman of NWA Professional

  • Trevor Wilson

    Trevor Wilson - L&K Group Director

  • Katie Black, ACG

    Katie Black, ACG - Company Secretary

    Telephone: 015395 66200 Email: katieblack@landkgroup.co.uk

© North West Auctions 2017 - 2021. All rights reserved.
North West Auctions is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: J36 Rural Auction Centre, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria LA7 7FP. Registered number: 03950131
NWA Professional and NWA Property are trading names of M B Hodgson & Son Ltd registered in England and Wales no 3839884
Website by www.thecreativebranch.com
  • Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors logo
  • Central Association Agricultural Valuers - CAAV logo
  • Ombudsman logo
Top
Close