Lancaster - Dairy Sale

Third Monday each month at 11.15am

Dates for this event

  • 16th October 2017,
  • 20th November 2017,
  • 11th December 2017
  • show less

Monthly collective sale of Pedigree and Commerical Dairy Cattle to include New Calved Cows & Heifers, In-Calf Heifers, Youngstock and Breeding Bulls.

In association with the Lancashire Holstein Club

Show at 10am
Sale to commence at 11.15am

Monday 16th January 

Renowned January Dairy Extravagnza

Monday 18th September 

Annual Show & Sale of Holstein Breeding Bulls

Monday 11th December

Christmas Show & Sale of Dairy Cattle

Monday 16th January - Entries close Friday 6th January  
Monday 20th February - Entries close Friday 10th February
Monday 20th March - Entries close Friday 10th March
Monday 17th April - Entries close Friday 7th April
Monday 25th May - Entries close Friday 5th May
Monday 19th June - Entries close Friday 9th June
Monday 17th July - Entries close Friday 7th July
Monday 21st August - Entries close Friday 11th August
Monday 18th September - Entries close Friday 8th September  
Monday 16th October - Entries close Friday 6th October
Monday 20th November - Entries close Friday 10th November
Monday 11th December - Entries close Friday 1st December  

 

Stay Informed

Your Details

Your Interests (optional)












Additional Information