Christmas Sale Arrangements

Monday 17th December
Lancaster - Normal Primestock Sale at 9am
J36 - Offices Open as Normal

Tuesday 18th December
Lancaster - Monthly Sale of Dairy Cattle at 11.15am
J36 - Normal Primestock Sale at 1pm

Wednesday 19th December
Offices Open as Normal

Thursday 20th December
Lancaster - Office Open as Normal
J36 - Calves, Cast Cows, Store Cattle & Store Lambs from 10.15am
J36 - Dressed Poultry at 5.30pm

Friday 21st December
Lancaster - No Cattle Sale. Dressed Poultry at 11am
J36 - Offices Open as Normal

Monday 24th December
Lancaster - No Primestock Sale, Office Open as Normal
J36 - Office Open as Normal

Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day
Offices Closed

Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day
Offices Closed

Thursday 27th December
Lancaster - Office Closed
J36 - Sale of Prime Lambs & Cast Sheep at 9am, Market open from 7am for Livestock

Friday 28th December
Lancaster - No Cattle Sale, Office Open as Normal
J36 - Office Open as Normal

Monday 31st December
Lancaster - No Primestock Sale, Office Closed
J36 - Office Open as Normal

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - New Years Day
Offices Closed

Wednesday 2nd January
Lancaster - Offices Closed
J36 - Sale of Prime Hoggs & Cast Sheep at 10am, Market open from 8am for Livestock

© North West Auctions 2017 - 2019. All rights reserved.
North West Auctions is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: J36 Rural Auction Centre, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria LA7 7FP. Registered number: 03950131
NWA Professional and NWA Property are trading names of M B Hodgson & Son Ltd registered in England and Wales no 3839884
Website by www.thecreativebranch.com
  • Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors logo
  • Central Association Agricultural Valuers - CAAV logo
  • Ombudsman logo
Top
Close