Livestock Team

Yard Staff

  • Natalie Pye

    Natalie Pye - Yard Foreman Lancaster

  • John Baines

    John Baines - Senior Yardman

    Telephone: 07812 995497

  • Neil Strickland

    Neil Strickland - J36 Livestock Yard Team Leader

    Telephone: 07717228635 Email: neil@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Philip  Mason

    Philip Mason - J36 MACHINERY YARD FOREMAN

    Telephone: 07896 879578

  • Harriet Parker - J36 LIVESTOCK YARD TEAM LEADER

    Telephone: 07713787510 Email: harriet@nwauctions.co.uk

Professional Staff and Farm Advisors

  • Kathryn Sayce, MRICS

    Kathryn Sayce, MRICS - Senior Surveyor and Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66215 or 07976 646035 Email: kathryn@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Michael  Mashiter, FRICS FAAV

    Michael Mashiter, FRICS FAAV - Chartered Surveyor, Land Agent & Agicultural Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66214 or 07713 787511 Email: michael@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor

    Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor - Architectural Consultant & Building Surveyor

    Telephone: 015395 66248 or 07969 994945 Email: greg@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Mr Will Huck, BSc (Hons)

    Mr Will Huck, BSc (Hons) - Farm Advisor

    Telephone: 015395 66213 or 07717 548966 Email: will@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Charlotte Brown, BA (Hons), MProf, FAAV

    Charlotte Brown, BA (Hons), MProf, FAAV - Land Agent

    Telephone: 015395 66223 or 07528 026403 Email: charlotte@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Gillian Ellis

    Gillian Ellis - Secretary

    Telephone: 015395 66222 Email: gillian@nwauctions.co.uk

NWA Architectural

  • Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor

    Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor - Architectural Consultant & Building Surveyor

    Telephone: 015395 66248 or 07969 994945 Email: greg@nwauctions.co.uk

1818 Auctioneers

L&K Group Directors

  • John Drinkall

    John Drinkall - L&K Group Director and Chairman

  • Jonathan  Hodgson

    Jonathan Hodgson - Livestock Chairman & Vice-Chairman of the L&K Group Plc

  • Jill Bargh

    Jill Bargh - L&K Group Director

  • James Dixon

    James Dixon - L&K Group Director

  • John Garnett

    John Garnett - L&K Group Director

  • Ken Kelsall

    Ken Kelsall - L&K GROUP DIRECTOR

  • David Nuttall

    David Nuttall - L&K Group Director

  • Trevor Wilson

    Trevor Wilson - L&K Group Director

  • Katie Black, ACG

    Katie Black, ACG - Company Secretary

    Telephone: 015395 66200 Email: katieblack@landkgroup.co.uk

© North West Auctions 2017 - 2024. All rights reserved.
North West Auctions is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: J36 Rural Auction Centre, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria LA7 7FP. Registered number: 03950131
NWA Professional and NWA Property are trading names of M B Hodgson & Son Ltd registered in England and Wales no 3839884
Website by www.thecreativebranch.com
  • Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors logo
  • Central Association Agricultural Valuers - CAAV logo
  • Ombudsman logo
Top