Christmas Sales at North West Auctions

Our Sales over the Christmas period will be as follows;

Lancaster Auction Mart

Friday 15th December
Normal Weekly Cattle Sale

Monday 18th December
Normal Weekly Primestock Sale

Friday 22nd December
No Sale of Cattle
11am Sale of Dressed Poultry

Monday 25th December
No Primestock Sale

Monday 1st December
No Sale of Primestock

Tuesday 2nd December
9am Sale of Prime Hoggs & Cast Ewes
To include Young Handlers Show - Show at 8.30am

J36 Rural Auction Centre

Thursday 14th December
Fortnightly Sale of Store Lambs followed by In-lamb Sheep

Tuesday 18th December
Normal Weekly Sale of Primestock

Thursday 21st December
Fortnightly Sale of Calves, OTM Cattle & Store Cattle - all to be sold through Ring 2
5.30pm Sale of Dressed Poultry

Tuesday 26th December
Normal Weekly Sale of Primestock

Thursday 28th December
No Sale

Tuesday 2nd January
Normal Weekly Sale of Primestock
To include Young Handlers Show - Show at 11am

© North West Auctions 2017 - 2018. All rights reserved.
North West Auctions is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: J36 Rural Auction Centre, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria LA7 7FP. Registered number: 03950131
NWA Professional and NWA Property are trading names of M B Hodgson & Son Ltd registered in England and Wales no 3839884
Website by www.thecreativebranch.com
  • Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors logo
  • Central Association Agricultural Valuers - CAAV logo
  • Ombudsman logo
Top
Close