Livestock Team

Yard Staff

  • Ronnie Keith

    Ronnie Keith - Yard Foreman, J36 Crooklands

    Telephone: 07896 879578

  • Natalie Pye

    Natalie Pye - Senior Yardman

  • John Baines

    John Baines - Lancaster Yard Foreman

    Telephone: 07812 995497

Professional Staff and Farm Advisors

  • Michael  Mashiter, FRICS FAAV

    Michael Mashiter, FRICS FAAV - Chartered Surveyor, Land Agent & Agicultural Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66214 or 07713 787511 Email: michael@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Kathryn Sayce, MRICS

    Kathryn Sayce, MRICS - Senior Surveyor and Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66215 or 07976 646035 Email: kathryn@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor

    Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor - Architectural Consultant & Building Surveyor

    Telephone: 015395 66248 or 07969 994945 Email: greg@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Rodney Coward

    Rodney Coward - Farm Advisory Services Manager

    Telephone: 015395 66213 or 07717 548966 Email: rodney@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Emily Warin MRICS FAAV

    Emily Warin MRICS FAAV - Land Agent

    Telephone: 015395 66227 or 07973 852813 Email: emily@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Charlotte Ormondroyd, BA (Hons)

    Charlotte Ormondroyd, BA (Hons) - Trainee Land Agent

    Telephone: 015395 66223 or 07528 026403 Email: charlotte@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Gillian Ellis

    Gillian Ellis - Secretary

    Telephone: 015395 66222 Email: gillian@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Ian Atkinson, BSc (Hons) ALAA

    Ian Atkinson, BSc (Hons) ALAA - Auctioneer & Trainee Land Agent

    Telephone: 07766 521472 Email: ian@nwauctions.co.uk

NWA Architectural

  • Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor

    Greg Gilding, BSc (Hons) MRICS Chartered Building Surveyor - Architectural Consultant & Building Surveyor

    Telephone: 015395 66248 or 07969 994945 Email: greg@nwauctions.co.uk

1818 Auctioneers

  • Bill Nelson, FLAA

    Bill Nelson, FLAA - 1818 Manager & Auctioneer

    Telephone: 07785 542738 Email: bill@nwauctions.co.uk

  • Kevin Kendal, FIA (Scot)

    Kevin Kendal, FIA (Scot) - Saleroom Co-ordinator, Auctioneer & Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66201 or 07713 787509 Email: kevin@1818auctioneers.co.uk

  • David Brookes, ASFAV

    David Brookes, ASFAV - Auctioneer & Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66201 or 07717 228635

  • David  Hunter

    David Hunter - Office Co-ordinator, Auctioneer & Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66201 or 07713 787515 Email: david@1818auctioneers.co.uk

  • Jackie Rothwell

    Jackie Rothwell - Vintage Clothing & Fabrics, Silver & Jewellery Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66201 Email: j.rothwell@1818auctioneers.co.uk

  • Garth Drinkall

    Garth Drinkall - Trainee Valuer

    Telephone: 015395 66201 Email: garth@1818auctioneers.co.uk

  • Jackie Stephens

    Jackie Stephens - Saleroom Clerk

    Telephone: 015395 66201

  • Dawn O'Sullivan

    Dawn O'Sullivan - Administrator

    Telephone: 015395 66201 Email: dawn@1818auctioneers.co.uk

  • Katie Waine

    Katie Waine - Apprentice Administrator

    Telephone: 015395 66201

L&K Group Directors

  • John Drinkall

    John Drinkall - L&K Group Director and Chairman

  • Trevor Wilson

    Trevor Wilson - L&K Group Director

  • John Geldard

    John Geldard - L&K Group Director

  • Dr Monica Lee

    Dr Monica Lee - L&K Group Director

  • James Dixon

    James Dixon - L&K Group Director

  • Alan Bargh

    Alan Bargh - L&K Group Director

  • Stuart Cornthwaite

    Stuart Cornthwaite - L&K Group Director

  • Jill Bargh

    Jill Bargh - L&K Group Director

  • David Barton

    David Barton - L&K Group Director

  • Jonathan  Hodgson

    Jonathan Hodgson - L&K Group Director

  • Katie Black, ACIS

    Katie Black, ACIS - Company Secretary

    Telephone: 015395 66200 Email: katieblack@landkgroup.co.uk

© North West Auctions 2017. All rights reserved.
North West Auctions is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: J36 Rural Auction Centre, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria LA7 7FP. Registered number: 03950131
NWA Professional and NWA Property are trading names of M B Hodgson & Son Ltd registered in England and Wales no 3839884
Website by www.thecreativebranch.com
  • Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors logo
  • Central Association Agricultural Valuers - CAAV logo
  • Ombudsman logo

Top